Three Reasons I Loved My Adventure Cycling Tour

ThreeReasonsILovedMyAdventureCyclingTourMy second guest blog post for Adventure Cycling Association went live a couple weeks ago. Three Reasons I Loved My Adventure Cycling Tour recalls my Oregon Coast bike trip last summer, encouraging other riders who may not have tried Adventure Cycling’s organized tours to give it a shot.

Over the last few months my time in the saddle has been nearly non-existent due to a new job and life obligations, but spring looks promising. In May I should be traveling to Wisconsin for a short bike respite with Amanda from Life Without Wheels, and hope it will provide some material for my third guest post for the organization.

Stay tuned!

2 Comments

Filed under Bicycles, Oregon

2 responses to “Three Reasons I Loved My Adventure Cycling Tour

  1. Ooh, cycling in Wisconsin! Where are you going? Are you doing the three speed ride, I hope?
    😉

Leave a Reply

