Introducing Bikish, A Companion Piece to Bookish

Welcome to Bikish!

This blog will be a companion piece to Bookish, my site that looks at the world through book-colored glasses.

As much of my life is wrapped up in my love of bicycles, and I want to maintain the book focus on Bookish, I decided to experiment with another blog as a companion piece. Similarly named, yet expanding my horizons into new and equally focused territory.

Looking for me to cover a specific topic as we proceed? Add a comment and I promise I’ll incorporate your feedback.

In the meantime, enjoy the ride!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

